Sermons

Sermons

Subscribe to the Sermon Podcast!

Subscribe to keep up to date with new sermons uploaded to Calvary Redmond!

For mobile listening, it is recommended to download files through a podcast app rather than streaming


Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Michael Bloodgood (21), Vince LaPoint (3).
Book: Matthew (1), Luke (1), 1 Corinthians (8), 2 Corinthians (2), James (10).
Series: Topical (1), Guest Speakers (3), 2 Corinthians (2), 1 Corinthians (8), James (10).
Date: May (3), June (4), July (2), August (2), September (1), October (3), November (4), December (5)

2 Corinthians 1:12-24

2 Corinthians 1:1-24 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Christmas 2013

Matthew 1:1-3:1 (Part of the Topical series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God Loves You - Vince LaPoint

(Part of the Guest Speakers series).

Preached by Vince LaPoint on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God Redeems You - Vince LaPoint

(Part of the Guest Speakers series).

Preached by Vince LaPoint on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

God Chose You - Vince LaPoint

(Part of the Guest Speakers series).

Preached by Vince LaPoint on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

2 Corinthians 1:1-11 Down… But Not Out!

2 Corinthians 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 16

1 Corinthians 16:1-24 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 15

1 Corinthians 15:1-58 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 14

1 Corinthians 14:1-40 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 13

1 Corinthians 13:1-13 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 12 (Be Wise About Spiritual Gifts)

1 Corinthians 12:1-31 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on October 20, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 11

1 Corinthians 11:1-34 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on October 13, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 5 & 6

1 Corinthians 5:1-6:20 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on September 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

1 Corinthians 2

1 Corinthians 2:1-16 (Part of the 1 Corinthians series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on August 25, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 5:7-12 (I want patience and I want it now)

James 5:7-12 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on August 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 5:1-6 (MoneyTalks)

James 5:1-6 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on July 28, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 4

James 4:1-17 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on July 7, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 3 (Part 2)

James 3:1-18 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on June 30, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 3 (Part 1)

James 3:1-18 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on June 16, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 2 (Part 2)

James 2:1-26 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on June 9, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 2 (Part 1)

James 2:1-26 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on June 2, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 1 (Part 3)

James 1:1-27 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on May 19, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 1 (Part 2)

James 1:1-27 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on May 5, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

James 1 (Part 1)

James 1:1-27 (Part of the James series).

Preached by Michael Bloodgood on May 4, 2013 (Sunday Morning).

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2013 (x)
Preacher: Michael Bloodgood (21), Vince LaPoint (3).
Book: Matthew (1), Luke (1), 1 Corinthians (8), 2 Corinthians (2), James (10).
Series: Topical (1), Guest Speakers (3), 2 Corinthians (2), 1 Corinthians (8), James (10).
Date: May (3), June (4), July (2), August (2), September (1), October (3), November (4), December (5)

Having trouble?

Can't find the file you're looking for?

divy looking the main repository at: http://calvaryredmond.org/SermonsMP3/

Looking for sermons from 2012 and earlier?

divy looking the oldrepository at: http://calvaryredmond.org/SermonsMP3/old/audio

Powered by Sermon Browser

Leave a Comment